Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited
'header_image'
New Product Specials
New Product Specials

Looking for a brand new Kubota? Check out our new product specials.

Check now
Service Specials
Service Specials

Maintenance and repairs are easy at NL Kubota Limited. Check out our current service specials

See Service Specials
Directions
Directions

For turn-by-turn directions from your location to NL Kubota Limited simply click on the link below

Plan Your Trip

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly staff at NL Kubota Limited where we are ready to look after all your Kubota needs.

 
   Sales
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Amanda Feltham

Title:Reception
Phone:709.738.8911
 
Amanda will happily assist you in any way possible. Her warm greeting will set the stage for a positive experience at our dealership.
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Darcy Tucker

Title:VP & GM, NL Kubota Limited
Email:darcy@nlkubota.ca
Phone:709.738.8911
Cell:709.689.0282
 
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Mitchell Ketch

Title:Service Manager & Sales
Email:mitch@nlkubota.ca
Phone:709.738.8926
Cell:709.687.8151
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Barry Roberts

Title:GM, Harvey & Company Ltd.
Email:broberts@harveyco.com
Phone:709.738.8922
Cell:709.682.2807
 
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Greg Noseworthy

Title:Kubota Sales Pro
Email:greg@nlkubota.ca
Phone:709.738.8936
Cell:709.682.1056
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Todd Fisher

Title:Kubota Specialist
Email:tfisher@harveyco.com
Phone:709.738.8925
Cell:709.685.1247
 
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Perry Vallis

Title:Kubota Specialist
Email:pvallis@harveyco.com
Phone:709-639-3258
Cell:709-640-9035
 
Corner Brook
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

MORE LISTINGS COMING SOON

Title:.
   Service
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

Mitchell Ketch

Title:Service Manager & Sales
Email:mitch@nlkubota.ca
Phone:709.738.8926
Cell:709.687.8151
   Parts
Staff Listing - NL Kubota Limited

John Snow

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jsnow@harveyco.com
Phone:709.738.8911
Cell:709.687.3247